Portishead do Portishead

Portishead have linked up with Current TV for an exclusive 40-minute broadcast performance. The show includes eight songs from their new album, Third, and will air multiple times on the television channel (see showtimes below) over the following week. 

  • April 14, 2008 at 8pm EST / 5pm PST
  • April 15, 2008 at 3am EST / 12am PST
  • April 16, 2008 at 6pm EST / 3pm PST
  • April 17, 2008 at 12pm EST / 9am PST
  • April 18, 2008 at 12am EST / 9pm PST

via Blind I Is For The Kids

— Note: GMT=EST+4. Right? Right?

Advertisements

One thought on “Portishead do Portishead

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s