Eashfacast #13

Here’s the new podcast episode, number 13 according to my prime number calculations, getting much higher still!

I’m hosting it on

  • podbean for the people who prefer mp3s (why?!)

but

  • I’m also doing an alternate m4a feed. It’s so enhanced that you can skip tracks to your heart’s content because I made chapters. Can you feel it?! So for that version, subscribe to http://feeds.feedburner.com/Eashfacast in itunes or whatever you’ve got 😀

mp3/m4a

Tracklist

Light My Fire (J.Rocc)
The HeliocentricsAge of the Sun (Out There LP)
A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It
EdanI See Colours (Beauty and the Beat LP)
Pete Philly & Perquisite feat. Talib Kweli – Hope [DJ Mitsu The Beats Remix] (Excellence LP)
Two Gospel Keys – I Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore
Nujabes – Luv (sic.) pt3 (Ft. Shing02) (Modal Soul LP)
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings – how do I let a good man down? (Naturally LP)
Secos e Molhados – Amor (After Tropicalia – New Directions In Brazilian Music In the 1970’s)
Manu Chao – Tristeza Maleza (LaRadiolina LP)

3 thoughts on “Eashfacast #13

Leave a Reply

