Call me old fashion

mice

pumpkee

ReFrederator is lovely. Some of the pics I posted from vintage cartoons come from this daily podcast, I do hope there's a gazillion vintage toons for me to wonder at. Like some old pictures, it makes me reminisce of times when people were different. When they had courtesy and manners and sexy was women wearing pantyhose with that seam down the back. Guys and dolls.

bettybow

Regina Spektor and The Strokes – Post Modern Girls and Old Fashion Men mp3

Singing in the rain mp3 (for Sparky and his glass of milk)

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

 

3 thoughts on “Call me old fashion

  1. There are some people with courtesy and manners even today! 😉
    It’s just hard to find them… but they are there!
    Trust me… I’ve found one!

    That song made me happy again! =D

Leave a Reply

