The Revolution will not be televised

I found a podcast and then I lost it. Yep, I mean it's still there, actually it's here (link), notwithstanding I can't find it on odeo and I can't remember where I got it from. This is first-rate funk and soul but I really need a tracklisting, I can't figure out who half these people are, some ring a bell… and I am now showing off my lack of knowledge. For shame.

One should listen to this amazing mix nonetheless.

Update, read all about it: I kept missing the five seconds where the radio DJ says this is DJ 3D, and on hiphopmusic.com some readers left tracklists. Also..

Quincy Jones – Summer In The City mp3

Brass Construction – The Message (Inspiration) mp3

Freddie Scott – (You) Got What I Need mp3 

Leave a Reply

