Make-up for my roots. No, Nelly, noo!

hot cripple
Nelly Furtado. What happened there? This is just not my kind of pop. Wongie's got the mp3s if that's what you're looking for. I am just not even going to bother downloading this crap. No Rock and Roll Fun had a little snarky comment I enjoyed. So going back to your roots means singing in Spanish, and the Portuguese-descent thing was all a little masquerade. Well, whatever roots suit you best my girl.

J'accuse, baby.

One thought on “Make-up for my roots. No, Nelly, noo!

  1. Oh my god don’t worry man -_- her music is great en her new music is awesome I love het Nelly ýou’re the best(k)

Leave a Reply

