Never a Supernova

I feel like writing. But I have such a beautiful track that I'm just gonna post in a hurry this Easter Sunday. Stars – I'd heard about them a while back, I wasn't too impressed with the vocals since I prefer deep and jazzy not just decorative and high-pitch. Sometimes you have to see things in a remix light to get the gist.

stars

Down:

Stars – Ageless Beauty (Most Serene Republic remix) mp3

The Set Yourself On Fire LP at Amazon

 

One thought on “Never a Supernova

Leave a Reply

